Private PARTIES at the Casa Solana Pool!                                                 

  
Sat. and Sun. mornings during the season
A wonderful way to make celebrations special this summer. Reserve your space today!

You and your guests will have private use of the pool, dining area, playground and clubhouse as well as lifeguards on duty.

Pricing:$200 for up to 30 guests

$400 for 31-50 guests

Parties must be reserved and paid in full prior to the party date. For info or to reserve a spot, contact party@casasolanapool.org.

 

Party Days for 2018

Date
Availability
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Open
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Open
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Open
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Open
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Open
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Open
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Open
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Open
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Open
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Open
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Open
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Open
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Open
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Open
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Open
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Open
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Open
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Open
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Open
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Open
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Open
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Open
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Open
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Open
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Open
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Open
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Open
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Open


© Casa Solana Pool • Santa Fe, NM • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software